Live from Irish Arts Center captures the dynamism of Irish Arts Center programming through live performance recordings that appeal to a New York, national, and global audience.

Recorded live at Irish Arts Center, New York City

Mick Moloney 
(tenor banjo, mandolin, octave mandolin, vocals)
Athena Tergis (violin, vocals)
Rhys Jones (violin, vocals)
Billy McComiskey (accordion)
Liz Hanley (violin, vocals)
Brendan Dolan (piano)
Grace Nono (vocals)
Niall O’Leary (dancer)
The Washington Square Harp and Shamrock Orchestra



Produced by Mick Moloney and Athena Tergis
Executive Producer: Aidan Connolly
Project Coordinator: Daniel T. Neely
Project Assistant: Rachael W. Gilkey
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Glenn Barratt,
MorningStar Studios, Spring House, PA
Design/Layout: Betsy Cook
Photography: Erin Baiano



Associate Producer Circle:

Mr. and Mrs. Louis Carillo, Mr. and Mrs. James J. Houlihan, Mr. and Mrs. Kevin J. Keane, Mr. and Mrs. Donal O’Sullivan and family, John DeLollis, Michael H. Devlin II, Lisa Prendergast-Sullivan, P.D. O’Hurley’s, Paul Watterson and Stephanie Breslow, Martin Maleska and Julie McGee, Eilish Loughran in memory of Michael Donaghy and Susan Lynskey in memory of Loretta Lynskey

 Additional thanks to:

Netta G. Blanchard, Maureen and Tom Cavanagh, Seamus Connolly, Patricia Macken, Michael McEvoy, Eoin Moriarty, Tony Murphy, Mary O'Dowd, Geraldine and Jerry O'Halloran, Julienne and Joseph Ryan, Erin Sullivan and Marcin Kowalski.



Special Thanks:

Robert Baron, Gerry Boyle, Andy Breslin, Jen Browne, Ian Bryan, Niall and Marie Burgess, Gabriel Byrne, Charlie Corcoran, Christine Cullen, Celestine Donaghy, Kim Gibson, Loretta Brennan Glucksman, Carly Goettel, Joanna L. Groarke, Georganne Aldrich Heller, Doan Hoang, James Houlihan, Kevin Keane, Declan Kelly, Noel and Hanora Kilkenny, Commissioner Kate Levin, John Martin, Colum McCann, Ellen McCourt, Michael Patrick MacDonald, Kieran McLoughlin, Tom Moran, Shane Naughton, Liam Neeson, Breandán and Carmel O’Caollaí, Ciaran O’Reilly, Nik Quaife, Catherine Robbins, Speaker Christine Quinn, Peter Quinn, Marie Reilly, Isaiah Sheffer, Zack Shepard, Sydney Snyder, Pauline Turley, Bill Whelan, Maureen White, and so many others who have offered their talent and support.

visit the IAC Website